Fulltime Faculty

Dr. Abdullah Zafar Sheikh Associate Professor Management
Email azsheikh@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Amer Iqbal Awan Assistant Professor
Email aiawan@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.(S.L))
Dr. Ashar Saleem Assistant Professor
Email asaleem@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Irfan Butt Adjunct Professor
KANZA NAUMAN Lecturer
Leon Menezes Professor of Practice Program Director CDC
Email lmenezes@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2670)
Dr. M. Shahid Qureshi Associate Professor and Program Director CED
Email squreshi@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2646)
Dr. Mohammad Kamran Mumtaz Assistant Professor
Email mmumtaz@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2665)
Dr. Muhammad Ayaz Assistant Professor
Email muhammadayaz@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Najam Akber Anjum Assistant Professor and Adjunct Faculty Assistant Professor and Adjunct Faculty - CED at Institute of Business Administration, Karachi (Sep-2015 to PRESENT)
Email naanjum@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2695)
Dr. Nasir A. Afghan Assistant Professor
Email nafghan@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2878)
Dr. Nyla Aleem Ansari Assistant Professor and Academ ic Director PGD (HRM) Program
Email nansari@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2644)
Dr. Rameez Khalid Assistant Professor and Director CEE
Email rameezkhalid@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2640)
Dr. Shahid R. Mir Assistant Professor
Email smir@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2621)
Syed Ameer Hasan Rizvi Lecturer
Email sarizvi@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.1639)
Usman Nazir Assistant Professor
Email usmannazir@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2661)
Dr. Wasim Azhar Adjunct Professor
Zaffar A Khan Adjunct Professor