Fulltime Faculty

Dr. Abdulbasad Shaikh Assistant Professor
Email abshaikh@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Abdullah Zafar Sheikh Professor and Dean School of Business Studies (SBS)
Email azsheikh@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Amer Iqbal Awan Assistant Professor and Director Undergraduate Program SBS
Email aiawan@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.(S.L))
Dr. Ashar Saleem Assistant Professor and Director Graduate Programs SBS
Email asaleem@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Hatim Fassi Fihri Assistant Professor
Email hffihri@iba.edu.pk
KANZA SOHAIL Lecturer
Email kskhanani@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Lalarukh Ejaz Assistant Professor and Director CED
Email lejaz@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2614)
Dr. Mohammad Kamran Mumtaz Assistant Professor
Email mmumtaz@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2665)
Dr. Muhammad Ayaz Assistant Professor
Email muhammadayaz@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Shafique Assistant Professor and Program Director MBA & Executive MBA
Email mshafique@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Najam Akber Anjum Assistant Professor and Adjunct Faculty CED
Email naanjum@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2695)
Dr. Nasir A. Afghan Assistant Professor
Email nafghan@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2878)
Dr. Nyla Aleem Ansari Assistant Professor
Email nansari@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2644)
Dr. Rameez Khalid Associate Professor
Email rameezkhalid@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2640)
Dr. Sahar Awan Assistant Professor and and Chairperson Management Department
Email sawan@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Shahid R. Mir Assistant Professor
Email smir@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2621)
Syed Ameer Hasan Rizvi Lecturer
Email sarizvi@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.1639)
Usman Nazir Assistant Professor
Email usmannazir@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2661)
Dr. Yasir Mansoor Kundi Assistant Professor
Email ymkundi@iba.edu.pk