Visiting Faculty

Dr. Mahnaz Fatima Professor
Email mfatima@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2622)
Kanwal Akhtar Visiting Faculty
Email kakhtar@iba.edu.pk
Malik Ahmad Jalal Visiting Faculty Management
Mirza Sardar Hussain Assistant Professor
Email mirzasardar@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2624)
Mohammad Kamil Shahbazker Visiting Faculty
Email mkshahbazker@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Wasif Visiting Faculty
Email mwasif@iba.edu.pk
Sabir A Syed Visiting Faculty
Email ssyed@iba.edu.pk
Sajjad H. Mahesri Visiting Faculty
Email smahesri@iba.edu.pk
Samir S. Amir Visiting Faculty
Email samir@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Sara Khan Visiting Faculty Visiting Faculty
Sarah Mazhar Visiting Faculty
Shahid Zaki Visiting Faculty
Email szaki@iba.edu.pk
Shuja Shams Visiting Faculty
Email sshams@iba.edu.pk
Talat Hameed Davis Visiting Faculty